5 4/29/2018

Very friendly staff and very nice experience. The owner Mark is very nice and you can't go wrong with this establishment.

Hi, Mr. John. What a great way to start off my Monday morning! I appreciate your kind compliments very much, sir. Thank you for your business! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
4 4/28/2018

The new shop is very nice, hospitable and clean, and the people there are friendly, prompt and courteous.

Thank you, Mr. Brian! I appreciate your business and nice compliments very much, sir. We're looking forward the next opportunity to earn that 5th star! Hope you have a great weekend. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 4/27/2018

Great location and quick service for an oil change.

It was a pleasure meeting you and your furry companion yesterday, Ms. Gretchen! Thanks for coming in to see us, and for your kind review. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
4.5 4/27/2018

I was impressed. Friendly service and a friendly place. I will be back. Thank you.

It was good to meet you, Mr. Chris! I appreciate you giving us a try, and thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 4/25/2018

This is a 5 star auto care facility! Professional, very welcoming, clean and comfortable facility offering complimentary refreshments while you wait. Will definitely return for future service.

Thank you, Ms. Vicki, for trying us out! I appreciate your business and kind review very much. Hope you have a blessed day! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 4/21/2018

I love this place! I went in for an oil change and they found a big bubble on one of my tires. Could have caused a blowout. I usually put gas in my car and go. I don’t look at my tires. Big mistake! So thankful they take such good care of me. Got my oil changed, a new tire and I’m good to go. I might add, they’re very reasonably priced. Thank you for your excellent service!!

Thank you, Ms. Sherry! We appreciate your business and kind review very much! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 4/17/2018

I love this place. I have taken my car there several times. - once for an oil change; once my emissions light was on. Each time, everyone is friendly, they fix what is necessary, the cost is very reasonable. They have also fixed rattles and loose protective shields at no cost. I highly recommend them.

I didn't think there could be anything that would make me smile on tax day, but you proved me wrong, Ms. Shar! Thank you for taking the time to send us such a nice review. We appreciate you! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
4.5 4/12/2018

Employees were all courteous and well spoken. Car was serviced right away. No complaints

It was nice to meet you yesterday, Mr. Carmichael. Thank you for the compliment, and for your business! Hope you're able to enjoy this weather while it's here. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 4/8/2018

Great experience! We will be back, thanks!

Hi, Ms. Erin. It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for coming in to see us, and for the positive feedback! I hope you have a blessed week. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 4/7/2018

Brought my truck in today without an appointment to see if there was time to give me an idea of what it might take to get it running right. Not only did they pull the truck in immediately, but gave me the assessment I needed in about 15 minutes, and as a walk in customer! Of course, I'll be receiving my estimate by email, but due to apparent honesty in getting me to understand what is needed, I'm expecting no surprises through the remainder of this experience. Staff was excellent and hospitable, the newly remodeled facility was clean, bright and comfortable. 5 stars at this point!

It was great having you in, Brian! We'll work hard to keep the 5 starts you were kind enough to give us. We'll be in touch Monday. Have a great balance of the weekend! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax (513) 271-1059 For Assistance.