5 10/24/2018

I have brought my car in several times within the past 6 months. I can't say enough positive things about Mark and how he runs his business. My experience has always been that Mark is a man of honesty and integrity. If there's nothing wrong with your car that needs to be fixed, he tells you. The mechanics go with you on test drives in attempts to hear exactly what you are hearing with your car. Mark and his staff are respectful of women and those who are not auto experts. They explain things to you so you can understand and don't take advantage of customers who have a lack of knowledge in this area. The waiting room is clean and comfortable with snacks available and an area for children to play. Finally, an auto repair shop that you can trust! I'm so grateful!

Hi, Ms. Nicole! It's always a pleasure and a blessing to see you. Thank you for coming in again, and for the wonderful review! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 10/16/2018

Great customer service! I will be back

Thank you for the great review and for your business! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 10/3/2018

The work was done beautifully. The staffs are very nice and helpful. I like the place.

We appreciate your business and the kind compliments very much - thanks you! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 9/29/2018

I purchased a used car in May. I had only drove it about 3 times. I called several shops that were two busy for me. When I called Mark he answered the phone and was able to help me get my car running. My car had been sittin for over 5 months. Now I am on the road again. I will be bringing all of my cars to Honest1!!!!

5 9/15/2018

Came in for an oil change on SAT 9/15/2018. Mark and his crew did a great job taking care of my car. I will be back for all of my auto-service needs!

5 9/11/2018

Mark at Honest -1 was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The work was completed in a timely manor, and I felt the cost for all that was done was more than reasonable. I will bring all my cars there for their service needs.

Thank you, Dave! I appreciate your business and kind review very much, sir. Hope you have a great week! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 8/22/2018

It is always a pleasant experience to have auto service with you. You are courteous,prompt, and price competitive. Car service done right!

Thank you very much for kind compliments! Your review and business are appreciated very much. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 8/15/2018

Procrastinated to get my car's oil changed, tires rotated and needed to have the take a look at a temperature issue going on all before I left for school in 3 days. Mark, who is doing the front and back work all by himself, explained that it would be no problem and he got it taken care of the next day. He called to tell me that it was finished and said he would leave the keys in a safe spot for me to come get my car, but was still at the office at 9:30 pm and handed me the keys to my car. He works extremely hard and is very easy to communicate with, and even let me come back the next day without any issue to pay, as I did not have my wallet on me at the time of retrieval. Lastly, when checking out, he gave me a discount on the oil change and the coolant refill, and did my tire rotation for free! I would absolutely recommend Mark and H1, and they will now be my first call whenever I have car issues in the future.

Thanks very much, Aaron! I appreciate your business and kind review very much, sir. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 8/5/2018

Quick and good service

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for the kind comment! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 7/30/2018

Honest-1 care provides professional service and went the extra mile. Mark offered to pay for an uber, but his wife drove me home.

Thank you, Ms. Sharon. I appreciate you giving us a chance to service your vehicles. It was great meeting you, and I hope you have a blessed week! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax (513) 271-1059 For Assistance.