5 1/24/2019

Mark was genuinely concerned that I be aware of any services that might be needed on my car without being pushy. I appreciated his taking the time to review this with me, especially talking about the condition of my tires. My service was completed in a timely manner.

Thanks very much for the wonderful compliments about your experience! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 12/23/2018

I will always go here. They are exceptional with service and get the job done quickly!

Thank you, and Merry Christmas! We appreciate your business very much. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 12/19/2018

Outstanding customer service. I'm from Cleveland working in Cincinnati this week. Had an issue with my car that required attention, they took me in and made the repair at no charge.

Thank you for stopping in, Mark! It was a pleasure meeting you, and I'm glad we were able to help. Happy holidays, sir! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 12/17/2018

The folks at Honest 1 were very professional when replacing the head light on my Lexus. It was a lot more complicated than either of us suspected, but they handled it very thoroughly and promptly. I will be back and also recommend them to my friends. Thanks!

Thank you, Patrick! I appreciate the kind review and you working with us to solve the ballast issue. Hope you and your family have a safe and very happy holiday season! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 12/13/2018

they do work in a timely manner . they are honest and thoughtful.they also do a thorough inspection . i recommend them

Thank you, Mr. Jerry! I appreciate the great review, and hope you and your loved ones have a blessed holiday season. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 12/11/2018

I am so pleased with the service I received from Mark and Jerry. They could not have been more helpful and professional. I will recommend the shop to all my friends and family and will bring my cars to them from now on.

It was a blessing to meet you, Ms. Bettie! Thank you very much for your business and kind words. Happy Holidays to you and yours! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 11/28/2018

I have never been disappointed with the service or prices at Honest-1. Management takes their company name - Honest 1 - seriously and I definitely feel that I can trust them to do the right thing and treat me fairly.

Thank you, Darwin! We truly appreciate your kind review and business. All of us here at H1 wish you and yours a very happy holiday season! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 11/10/2018

They gave great service and offered addition service when I have time to make an appointment

Hi, Hannah! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and your kind comments very much! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 11/3/2018

They are professional and take excellent care of my car. The waiting room is clean and comfrotable.

Thank you, Ms. Molly! I appreciate the kind review and your business very much. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 10/27/2018

Had an appointment today for an oil change. I must say this is the best service I have had on car. I really appreciate and value true honest people. Thank you for the service!

Hi, Ms. Deborah. That's really nice of you to say! I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and thanks very much for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax (513) 271-1059 For Assistance.