5 11/28/2018

I have never been disappointed with the service or prices at Honest-1. Management takes their company name - Honest 1 - seriously and I definitely feel that I can trust them to do the right thing and treat me fairly.

Thank you, Darwin! We truly appreciate your kind review and business. All of us here at H1 wish you and yours a very happy holiday season! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 11/10/2018

They gave great service and offered addition service when I have time to make an appointment

Hi, Hannah! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and your kind comments very much! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 11/3/2018

They are professional and take excellent care of my car. The waiting room is clean and comfrotable.

Thank you, Ms. Molly! I appreciate the kind review and your business very much. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 10/27/2018

Had an appointment today for an oil change. I must say this is the best service I have had on car. I really appreciate and value true honest people. Thank you for the service!

Hi, Ms. Deborah. That's really nice of you to say! I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and thanks very much for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 10/24/2018

I have brought my car in several times within the past 6 months. I can't say enough positive things about Mark and how he runs his business. My experience has always been that Mark is a man of honesty and integrity. If there's nothing wrong with your car that needs to be fixed, he tells you. The mechanics go with you on test drives in attempts to hear exactly what you are hearing with your car. Mark and his staff are respectful of women and those who are not auto experts. They explain things to you so you can understand and don't take advantage of customers who have a lack of knowledge in this area. The waiting room is clean and comfortable with snacks available and an area for children to play. Finally, an auto repair shop that you can trust! I'm so grateful!

Hi, Ms. Nicole! It's always a pleasure and a blessing to see you. Thank you for coming in again, and for the wonderful review! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 10/16/2018

Great customer service! I will be back

Thank you for the great review and for your business! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 10/3/2018

The work was done beautifully. The staffs are very nice and helpful. I like the place.

We appreciate your business and the kind compliments very much - thanks you! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 9/29/2018

I purchased a used car in May. I had only drove it about 3 times. I called several shops that were two busy for me. When I called Mark he answered the phone and was able to help me get my car running. My car had been sittin for over 5 months. Now I am on the road again. I will be bringing all of my cars to Honest1!!!!

5 9/15/2018

Came in for an oil change on SAT 9/15/2018. Mark and his crew did a great job taking care of my car. I will be back for all of my auto-service needs!

5 9/11/2018

Mark at Honest -1 was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The work was completed in a timely manor, and I felt the cost for all that was done was more than reasonable. I will bring all my cars there for their service needs.

Thank you, Dave! I appreciate your business and kind review very much, sir. Hope you have a great week! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax (513) 271-1059 For Assistance.