5 7/16/2019

Mark and his mechanics are very courteous and professional and will make sure that you are satisfied with the work that is preformed.

5 7/3/2019

Great, on-time service. Reasonably priced as well!

Thank you, Ms. Holly! It's been a pleasure having you as a customer, and we appreciate your business. Hope you have a great weekend! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 6/27/2019

The owner is extremely friendly and helpful! The waiting room and bathrooms are beautiful, incredibly clean and inviting. Got an appointment quickly and great service!

That's very kind of you to say! I really appreciate the great review and flattering comments. We are thankful for your business! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 6/20/2019

5++++ stars! Mark went above and beyond in the customer service department this week! Thank you so much!

You're welcome, Ms. Amy! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to send us a great review. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 6/18/2019

Quality, honest and quick service.

Thank you, Brenden! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and we're grateful for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/28/2019

Thanks for the great service.

You're very welcome, Ms. Kathy! Thank you for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/23/2019

It’s nice to see a man of faith, run his business in a manner that reflects who he is as a person. Mark was nothing short of great, very inviting and not once did I ever think he was trying to take advantage of the situation. A testament to how local businesses should be ran. Customer for life.

Thank you so much, Scott! Your kind and words are a blessing and provide encouragement when needed. I really appreciate your business, sir! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/4/2019

Amazing service! I got my brakes and rotors replaced for a great price. Very professional and friendly atmosphere! I will be back for future service and will recommend to friends and colleagues!

5 4/17/2019

Honest 1 Fairfax did a great job! They fixed the brakes on my '06 Jeep Commander and did it on time and within budget. Very professional, highly recommend

5 4/5/2019

I have had great experiences with both of my visits so far!! Mark the owner and Jerry the master tech. are both very nice. Honest is a great description...we plan on going back!!!!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax (513) 271-1059 For Assistance.