4.5 6/18/2018

Honest-1 Fairfax has serviced my family's vehicles since they opened. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and very courteous. They treat us with complete respect and make sure we understand what needs to be done to keep our cars in top shape - including some servicing above and beyond annual maintenance. I highly recommend this facility for all of your auto care needs.

Thanks so much, John! We appreciate your business very much, sir. Working with good people like yourself is always a pleasure! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/25/2018

They are always polite, efficient and don’t suggest work that your car doesn’t need! Their building is always immaculate too! I highly suggest using them if you live or work in the area.

Thank you so much for the great feedback! Given the amount of time I spend cleaning, I sure do appreciate your comment about the building! Have a great holiday weekend! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/23/2018

Wonderful car service shop. Every detail and suggestions were helpful, thanks guys😉

Thank you for your business and the kind compliment! Hope you have a great holiday weekend. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/22/2018

The man at the desk answered all my questions. I felt confidence in him. I'll probably return here for tires in November..

Thank you, sir! The feeling of confidence you've described is exactly what we want to create for our customers. We appreciate you giving us a try! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/18/2018

Really nice people, professional, loved the childrens area,

Hi, Ms. Patty. Thank you very much for the great review! We definitely love when the play area is occupied by little hands and feet. Hope you have a great weekend! Stop by tomorrow for our Gran Opening open house if you have a chance. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/7/2018

they are unequivocally the best service department I HAVE EVER BEEN ASSOCIATED WITH !!!!!!!!!!!

That's very kind of you, Troy - thank you! We appreciate you and the rest of the LMCC team and look forward to continuing to grow our partnership. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/7/2018

I went in to get my oil changed and from start to finish the service was exceptional. Not only was I able to take advantage of an awesome special, but more importantly the kindness and professionalism of the employees, including the owner Mark, was top notch. I will definitely be back and I highly recommend Honest-1!

Bless your heart, Ms. Joscelyn! Thank you for coming to see us, and for the very kind review. It was a pleasure chatting with you, and I look forward to seeing you next time! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/5/2018

Very clean and nice waiting area and shop.

Thank you very much! I appreciate you taking the time to lave us a review. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/2/2018

Was told work take 2-3 hours. Work was completed in 2 hours. Very happy with the time and work. Definely will be back!

Thank you for the positive feedback and vote of confidence! I appreciate you giving us a try. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/2/2018

Excellent Service! Very informative and great turnaround time! The pricing is fair, the facility is first rate and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I use them for all services for my dealership and I would highly recommend Mark and his team for anyone in Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky area!

Thanks very much, Scott! We really appreciate your trust. We love our new relationship and look forward to continue growing together! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax (513) 271-1059 For Assistance.