5 5/4/2019

Amazing service! I got my brakes and rotors replaced for a great price. Very professional and friendly atmosphere! I will be back for future service and will recommend to friends and colleagues!

5 4/17/2019

Honest 1 Fairfax did a great job! They fixed the brakes on my '06 Jeep Commander and did it on time and within budget. Very professional, highly recommend

5 4/5/2019

I have had great experiences with both of my visits so far!! Mark the owner and Jerry the master tech. are both very nice. Honest is a great description...we plan on going back!!!!

5 3/9/2019

Great service. Friendly staff.

Thank so much for coming in to see, us Ms, Jan! I appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us a kind review. Have a great week! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 2/22/2019

Fast, Friendly and HONEST! I will be back! Thank you!

Thank you for coming to see us, Ms. Julie! I appreciate the great review very much! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 2/20/2019

Mark was very professional and truthful. As a woman going into a car repair shop I felt good about paying for the work that was done to our car.Mark and his team could teach some others on how to treat costomets that come in for car work. Thank you Mark, and team. I am a forever costumer now!

Thank you, Mrs. Reynolds! It was a pleasure meeting you and Bianca. We appreciate your kind words and business very much! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 2/5/2019

Mark was able to schedule me for the same day that I called, and completed the oil change promptly.

Great to see you again, Mr. B! Thank you for the great review and your business. See you next time! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 2/3/2019

great service.....stayed in touch with progress, etc.

Hi, Charlie. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I'l glad all the pieces fell into place so well and we were able to get you back on the road. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 1/31/2019

Wonderful, professional, they took excellent care of this vehicle. They also took good care of a troubled vehicle, Jeep Commander!!!! They are now working on our third vehicle.

Thank you for the kind compliment, Ms. Patty! I appreciate your business and trust very much. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 1/27/2019

Breath of fresh air! Mark very quick efficient and very honest with my car. He speaks to you directly and doesn’t act like the customer doesn’t know what’s going on. They were on time with my appointment and very professional.

Thank you so much, Ms. Nancy! We try hard to be a different care care experience, and we appreciate you not only noticing, but also sharing your experience with us. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax (513) 271-1059 For Assistance.