5 7/16/2018

I was very pleased with Honest Auto Care. It was my first visit and I will be sure to return.

Thank you, Ms. Bonnie! I appreciate your business and positive feedback very much. See you next time! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 7/12/2018

i always like coming to honest-1 i feel like i am home great employees to talk to very comfortable, great snack s, clean rest room s, great coffee and drinks and great prices on repairs

Thank you, Mr. Bender! I appreciate the great feedback more than I can say. I'm particularly pleased to know you enjoy the snack selection!! Have a great rest of the week, sir. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 7/3/2018

My oil change was quick, a great price and convenient (finished in 45 minuted). Drinks and snacks were available in the customer waiting area and I even found a snack package of Oreo cookies left on my steering wheel when I got in my car to leave. Great customer service.

Thank you very much for the nice review! I'm hope you enjoyed the Oreos. Hope you have a SAFE and happy July 4th holiday! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 7/1/2018

Very friendly, showed me the work that was being done and made recommmendations. I plan on coming here for all my future car needs.

Thank you, Ms. Rebecca! I appreciate your business very much. I hope you and yours have a safe and happy 4th holiday! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 6/19/2018

Very helpful and easy to work with! I was in and out quickly. Thank you!

Thank you very much for your kind review! I'm glad to know you had a positive experience with us. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
4.5 6/18/2018

Honest-1 Fairfax has serviced my family's vehicles since they opened. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and very courteous. They treat us with complete respect and make sure we understand what needs to be done to keep our cars in top shape - including some servicing above and beyond annual maintenance. I highly recommend this facility for all of your auto care needs.

Thanks so much, John! We appreciate your business very much, sir. Working with good people like yourself is always a pleasure! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/25/2018

They are always polite, efficient and don’t suggest work that your car doesn’t need! Their building is always immaculate too! I highly suggest using them if you live or work in the area.

Thank you so much for the great feedback! Given the amount of time I spend cleaning, I sure do appreciate your comment about the building! Have a great holiday weekend! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/23/2018

Wonderful car service shop. Every detail and suggestions were helpful, thanks guys😉

Thank you for your business and the kind compliment! Hope you have a great holiday weekend. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/22/2018

The man at the desk answered all my questions. I felt confidence in him. I'll probably return here for tires in November..

Thank you, sir! The feeling of confidence you've described is exactly what we want to create for our customers. We appreciate you giving us a try! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/18/2018

Really nice people, professional, loved the childrens area,

Hi, Ms. Patty. Thank you very much for the great review! We definitely love when the play area is occupied by little hands and feet. Hope you have a great weekend! Stop by tomorrow for our Gran Opening open house if you have a chance. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax