5 5/18/2018

Really nice people, professional, loved the childrens area,

Hi, Ms. Patty. Thank you very much for the great review! We definitely love when the play area is occupied by little hands and feet. Hope you have a great weekend! Stop by tomorrow for our Gran Opening open house if you have a chance. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/7/2018

they are unequivocally the best service department I HAVE EVER BEEN ASSOCIATED WITH !!!!!!!!!!!

That's very kind of you, Troy - thank you! We appreciate you and the rest of the LMCC team and look forward to continuing to grow our partnership. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/7/2018

I went in to get my oil changed and from start to finish the service was exceptional. Not only was I able to take advantage of an awesome special, but more importantly the kindness and professionalism of the employees, including the owner Mark, was top notch. I will definitely be back and I highly recommend Honest-1!

Bless your heart, Ms. Joscelyn! Thank you for coming to see us, and for the very kind review. It was a pleasure chatting with you, and I look forward to seeing you next time! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/5/2018

Very clean and nice waiting area and shop.

Thank you very much! I appreciate you taking the time to lave us a review. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/2/2018

Was told work take 2-3 hours. Work was completed in 2 hours. Very happy with the time and work. Definely will be back!

Thank you for the positive feedback and vote of confidence! I appreciate you giving us a try. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/2/2018

Excellent Service! Very informative and great turnaround time! The pricing is fair, the facility is first rate and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I use them for all services for my dealership and I would highly recommend Mark and his team for anyone in Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky area!

Thanks very much, Scott! We really appreciate your trust. We love our new relationship and look forward to continue growing together! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 5/1/2018

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The shop was clean and the waiting area was also clean and comfortable. I went there for an oil change. They also fixed a faulty battery cable. The service was good and also quick. I would definitely recommend this Honest-1 Auto Care shop in Mariemont to my family and friends.

Hi, Mr. Mark. I really appreciate you trying us out, sir, and thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a such a positive review! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 4/29/2018

Very friendly staff and very nice experience. The owner Mark is very nice and you can't go wrong with this establishment.

Hi, Mr. John. What a great way to start off my Monday morning! I appreciate your kind compliments very much, sir. Thank you for your business! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
4 4/28/2018

The new shop is very nice, hospitable and clean, and the people there are friendly, prompt and courteous.

Thank you, Mr. Brian! I appreciate your business and nice compliments very much, sir. We're looking forward the next opportunity to earn that 5th star! Hope you have a great weekend. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 4/27/2018

Great location and quick service for an oil change.

It was a pleasure meeting you and your furry companion yesterday, Ms. Gretchen! Thanks for coming in to see us, and for your kind review. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax