5 9/15/2018

Came in for an oil change on SAT 9/15/2018. Mark and his crew did a great job taking care of my car. I will be back for all of my auto-service needs!

5 9/11/2018

Mark at Honest -1 was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The work was completed in a timely manor, and I felt the cost for all that was done was more than reasonable. I will bring all my cars there for their service needs.

Thank you, Dave! I appreciate your business and kind review very much, sir. Hope you have a great week! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 8/22/2018

It is always a pleasant experience to have auto service with you. You are courteous,prompt, and price competitive. Car service done right!

Thank you very much for kind compliments! Your review and business are appreciated very much. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 8/15/2018

Procrastinated to get my car's oil changed, tires rotated and needed to have the take a look at a temperature issue going on all before I left for school in 3 days. Mark, who is doing the front and back work all by himself, explained that it would be no problem and he got it taken care of the next day. He called to tell me that it was finished and said he would leave the keys in a safe spot for me to come get my car, but was still at the office at 9:30 pm and handed me the keys to my car. He works extremely hard and is very easy to communicate with, and even let me come back the next day without any issue to pay, as I did not have my wallet on me at the time of retrieval. Lastly, when checking out, he gave me a discount on the oil change and the coolant refill, and did my tire rotation for free! I would absolutely recommend Mark and H1, and they will now be my first call whenever I have car issues in the future.

Thanks very much, Aaron! I appreciate your business and kind review very much, sir. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 8/5/2018

Quick and good service

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for the kind comment! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 7/30/2018

Honest-1 care provides professional service and went the extra mile. Mark offered to pay for an uber, but his wife drove me home.

Thank you, Ms. Sharon. I appreciate you giving us a chance to service your vehicles. It was great meeting you, and I hope you have a blessed week! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 7/16/2018

I was very pleased with Honest Auto Care. It was my first visit and I will be sure to return.

Thank you, Ms. Bonnie! I appreciate your business and positive feedback very much. See you next time! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 7/12/2018

i always like coming to honest-1 i feel like i am home great employees to talk to very comfortable, great snack s, clean rest room s, great coffee and drinks and great prices on repairs

Thank you, Mr. Bender! I appreciate the great feedback more than I can say. I'm particularly pleased to know you enjoy the snack selection!! Have a great rest of the week, sir. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 7/3/2018

My oil change was quick, a great price and convenient (finished in 45 minuted). Drinks and snacks were available in the customer waiting area and I even found a snack package of Oreo cookies left on my steering wheel when I got in my car to leave. Great customer service.

Thank you very much for the nice review! I'm hope you enjoyed the Oreos. Hope you have a SAFE and happy July 4th holiday! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 7/1/2018

Very friendly, showed me the work that was being done and made recommmendations. I plan on coming here for all my future car needs.

Thank you, Ms. Rebecca! I appreciate your business very much. I hope you and yours have a safe and happy 4th holiday! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax (513) 271-1059 For Assistance.