5 12/23/2018

I will always go here. They are exceptional with service and get the job done quickly!

Thank you, and Merry Christmas! We appreciate your business very much. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 12/19/2018

Outstanding customer service. I'm from Cleveland working in Cincinnati this week. Had an issue with my car that required attention, they took me in and made the repair at no charge.

Thank you for stopping in, Mark! It was a pleasure meeting you, and I'm glad we were able to help. Happy holidays, sir! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 12/17/2018

The folks at Honest 1 were very professional when replacing the head light on my Lexus. It was a lot more complicated than either of us suspected, but they handled it very thoroughly and promptly. I will be back and also recommend them to my friends. Thanks!

Thank you, Patrick! I appreciate the kind review and you working with us to solve the ballast issue. Hope you and your family have a safe and very happy holiday season! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 12/13/2018

they do work in a timely manner . they are honest and thoughtful.they also do a thorough inspection . i recommend them

Thank you, Mr. Jerry! I appreciate the great review, and hope you and your loved ones have a blessed holiday season. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 12/11/2018

I am so pleased with the service I received from Mark and Jerry. They could not have been more helpful and professional. I will recommend the shop to all my friends and family and will bring my cars to them from now on.

It was a blessing to meet you, Ms. Bettie! Thank you very much for your business and kind words. Happy Holidays to you and yours! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 11/28/2018

I have never been disappointed with the service or prices at Honest-1. Management takes their company name - Honest 1 - seriously and I definitely feel that I can trust them to do the right thing and treat me fairly.

Thank you, Darwin! We truly appreciate your kind review and business. All of us here at H1 wish you and yours a very happy holiday season! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 11/10/2018

They gave great service and offered addition service when I have time to make an appointment

Hi, Hannah! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and your kind comments very much! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 11/3/2018

They are professional and take excellent care of my car. The waiting room is clean and comfrotable.

Thank you, Ms. Molly! I appreciate the kind review and your business very much. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 10/27/2018

Had an appointment today for an oil change. I must say this is the best service I have had on car. I really appreciate and value true honest people. Thank you for the service!

Hi, Ms. Deborah. That's really nice of you to say! I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and thanks very much for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
5 10/24/2018

I have brought my car in several times within the past 6 months. I can't say enough positive things about Mark and how he runs his business. My experience has always been that Mark is a man of honesty and integrity. If there's nothing wrong with your car that needs to be fixed, he tells you. The mechanics go with you on test drives in attempts to hear exactly what you are hearing with your car. Mark and his staff are respectful of women and those who are not auto experts. They explain things to you so you can understand and don't take advantage of customers who have a lack of knowledge in this area. The waiting room is clean and comfortable with snacks available and an area for children to play. Finally, an auto repair shop that you can trust! I'm so grateful!

Hi, Ms. Nicole! It's always a pleasure and a blessing to see you. Thank you for coming in again, and for the wonderful review! Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Fairfax (513) 271-1059 For Assistance.